https://medicine.ouhsc.edu/Faculty-Staff Parent Page: Faculty & Staff id: 23354 Active Page: Current Membershipid:23927

Faculty Development Committee Membership

Baker

Mary Zoe

MD

FDE

Mary-Baker@ouhsc.edu; mary.baker7@va.gov

Candler

Chris

MD

FDE

Chris-Candler@ouhsc.edu

Crouse

Elisa

MD

FDE

Elisa-Crouse@ouhsc.edu

Darden

Alix

PhD

FDE

Alix-Darden@ouhsc.edu

Duffy

Daniel

MD

FDE

Daniel-Duffy@ouhsc.edu

Fergeson

Mark

MD

FDE

Mark-Fergeson@ouhsc.edu

Garrett

Kennon

PhD

FDE

Kennon-Garrett@ouhsc.edu

Greenwood-Van Meerveld

Beverley

PhD

FDE

Beverley-Greenwood@ouhsc.edu

Hill

Molly

PhD

FDE

molly-hill@ouhsc.edu

Jackson

Rhett

MD

FDE

Rhett-Jackson@ouhsc.edu

Madhoun

Mohammad

MD

FDE

mohammad-madhoun@ouhsc.edu

Smith

Katie

MD

FDE

katie-smith@ouhsc.edu

Sparkman

Amy

MD

FDE

Amy-Sparkman@ouhsc.edu

Weisz

Michael

MD

FDE

Michael-Weisz@ouhsc.edu

Wild

Robert

MD

FDE

robert-wild@ouhsc.edu

Zubialde

John

MD

FDE

John-Zubialde@ouhsc.edu

Conrad

Rachel

MD

FDE

rachel-conrad@ouhsc.edu

Cookson

Michael

 

FDE

michael-cookson@ouhsc.edu

DeSilva

Nirupama Kakarla

 

FDE

nirupama-desilva@ouhsc.edu

McCloskey

Cindy Beth

 

FDE

cindy-mccloskey@ouhsc.edu

Scordino

Teresa

 

FDE

teresa-scordino@ouhsc.edu

Touchet

Bryan

 

FDE

bryan-touchet@ouhsc.edu

Tschirthart

Monica

 

FDE

monica-tschirhart@ouhsc.edu

Peters

Megan

PT, DSc, PCS

FDE

megan-peters@ouhsc.edu

Celii

Amanda

 

FDE

amanda-celii@ouhsc.edu

Clayton

Stephen

MD

FDE

stephen-claytonjr@ouhsc.edu

Klump

Kathryn

MD, PhD

FDE

kathryn-klump@ouhsc.edu

Price

Jameca

MD

FDE

jameca-price@ouhsc.edu

Brasel

Chris

PhD

FDE Co-Chair

Chris-brasel@ouhsc.edu

Hester

Casey

MD

FDE Co-Chair

Casey-hester@ouhsc.edu