Parent Page: About id: 21454 Active Page: ​Office of the Deanid:23455

​Office of the Dean

(405) 271-2265
The University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
800 Stanton L. Young Blvd., AAT Suite 4000
Post Office Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901

John P. Zubialde, MD

Executive Dean, College of Medicine

Christopher S. Candler, MD, EdD

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Steven A. Crawford, MD

Senior Associate Dean

Ian F. Dunn, MD

Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

Sherri S. Baker, MD

Associate Dean for Admissions

Elisa Crouse, MD, MS

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Sheila Crow, PhD

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Professional Development

Mary Beth Humphrey, MD, PhD

Associate Dean for Research

Teresa Scordino, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

C.A. Sivaram, MD

Associate Dean for Continuing Professional Development

Byron Cate, MBA

Assistant Dean for Faculty Compensation & Finance

Stephen Clayton, Jr., MD

Assistant Dean for Medical Education

LaTasha B. Craig, MD

Assistant Dean for Clinical Curriculum

Min Li, PhD

Assistant Dean for International Research Collaboration

Cindy B. McCloskey, MD

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Frederick C. Miller, PhD

Assistant Dean for Pre-Clinical Curriculum

Robert C. Salinas, MD

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement

Andrea Seefeldt, MBA, CPA

Assistant Dean for Administration & Finance

Katie Smith, MD, MS

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs