https://medicine.ouhsc.edu/Academic-Departments Parent Page: Academic Departments id: 23158 Active Page: Current Residentsid:23211

Current Residents

2019 and 2020 Housestaff

PGY 4

Azadeh Esmaeili, MD
Kerman University of Medical Sciences
                Iran
Azadeh-Esmaeili@ouhsc.edu

Accepted Fellowships:
    Surgical Pathology
    Tufts Medical Center
    Hematopathology
    Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Harvard

PGY 3

Sepideh (Nikki) Asadbeigi, MD
Iran University of Medical Sciences
                Iran
Sepideh-Asadbeigi@ouhsc.edu

Accepted Fellowship: 
    Surgical Pathology
    MD Anderson Cancer Center                            

Carlos Dominguez Rangel, MD
Universidad Autonoma de Chihuahua
                Mexico
Carlos-DominguezRangel@ouhsc.edu


Accepted Fellowship: 
    Surgical Pathology
    University of Utah

Rufei Lu, MD, PhD
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Rufei-Lu@ouhsc.edu

Accepted Fellowship:
    Neuropathology
    University of California San Francisco 

PGY 2

Doaa Atwi, MD
Lebanese University Faculty of Medical Sciences
                Lebanon
Doaa-Atwi@ouhsc.edu

Manuel Maldonado-Vital, MD
University of Kansas School of Medicine
Manuel-MaldonadoVital@ouhsc.edu

Phillip Mingola II, MD
University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Medicine
Phillip-Mingola@ouhsc.edu

Syed Quadri, MD
Dow Medical College
                Pakistan
Syed-Quadri@ouhsc.edu

Michael Quinton, MD
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Michael-Quinton@ouhsc.edu

PGY 1

Eleanor Abreo, MD
University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center College of Medicine               
Eleanor-Abreo@ouhsc.edu

Anoshia Afzal, MD
Dow Medical College
                Pakistan
Anoshia-Afzal@ouhsc.edu

Jordan Keith, MD
Texas Tech Univeristy Paul L Foster School of Medicine
Jordan-Keith@ouhsc.edu

Beth Raju, MD
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine                 
Beth-Raju@ouhsc.edu