https://medicine.ouhsc.edu/students Parent Page: Current Learners id: 21446 Active Page: Office of Student Affairsid:25863

Office of Student Affairs

Our Mission

The Office of Student Affairs serves as a primary resource for OU College of Medicine students, provide guidance on everything from course scheduling to career advising and The Match. The office is comprised of dedicated professionals whose primary goal is the success of our future physicians.

The Office of Student Affairs services include:

  • Academic Advising and Course Scheduling
  • Career Advising and Mentorship
  • Compliance
  • Events
  • Scholarships, Awards and Honors
  • Student Engagement
  • Medical School Verification Requests
  • Wellness Initiatives

For general inquiries, contact COMstudentaffairs@ouhsc.edu

8637952436673661869

Teresa Scordino, M.D.

Associate Dean for
Student Affairs

Teresa-Scordino@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • MSPE Letters
  • Leaves of Absence
  • USMLE

Smith

Katie Smith, M.D., M.S.

Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs

Katie-Smith@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Career Advising
  • Mentorship/Shadowing
  • The Match

 

Dedrick Bell

Director of
Student Services

Dedrick-Bell@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Student Handbook Policies
  • Onboarding

Dr. Kyle Wright

Kyle T. Wright, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of Medical Student Scholarship

Kyle-Wright@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Research Opportunities
  • Research Processes

Jamie

Jami Braun, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Student Services

Jami-Braun@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Course Scheduling
  • Enrollment

 

 

12638204710819102683

Eric Saulnier, Ph.D.

Lead Student Program Coordinator

Eric-Saulnier@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Academic Coaching
  • Peer Tutoring Program (PAL)
  • Scholarships

13638204715552015357

Lindsay Wilder

Sr. Student Program Coordinator

Lindsay-Wilder@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Course Scheduling
  • Enrollment

Logan Vinson

Sr. Student Program Coordinator

Logan-Vinson@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Course Scheduling
  • Enrollment

 

Carlie Langlois

Sr. Student Program Coordinator

Carlie-Langlois@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Student Programming
  • College of Medicine Events

Courtney Stanbrough

Courtney Stanbrough

Administrative Coordinator

Courtney-Stanbrough@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • Compliance
  • VSLO and Visiting Students

3

Edith Torres

Administrative Assistant

Edith-Torres@ouhsc.edu

Ask me about:

  • General Questions
  • Scheduling Appointments
  • Graduate Verifications

Contact Us

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Office of Student Affairs

941 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
BSEB Room 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel (405) 271-2316