https://medicine.ouhsc.edu/Academic-Departments Parent Page: Academic Departments id: 22843 Active Page: Staffid:24306

Staff

The Department of Radiology at the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center (OUHSC) fulfills its tripartite mission of education, clinical care, and research through the outstanding contributions of its faculty and through the direct support of our staff.

Staff

Stephen Briscoe

Stephen Briscoe,

Information Technology/Tier 1

Phone: (405) 271-7670

Email: Stephen-Briscoe@ouhsc.edu

Cheryl Deacon

Cheryl Deacon,

Radiology Billing Manager

Phone: (405) 271-2494

Email: Cheryl-Deacon@ouhsc.edu

Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake,

Andrea Drake

Medial Physics Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (405) 271-5125

Email: Andrea-Drake@ouhsc.edu

Bradley Gleichman, MBA

Bradley Gleichman, MBA

Business Administrator

Phone: (405) 271-5544

Email: Bradley-Gleichman@ouhsc.edu

Robert Keith

Robert Keith,

Business Manager

Phone: (405) 271-5125

Email: Robert-Keith@ouhsc.edu

Gina Laws

Gina Laws,

Diagnostic Radiology Program Coordinator

Phone: (405) 271-5125

Email: Gina-Laws@ouhsc.edu

Kelsey Molskness

Kelsey Molskness,

Nuclear Medicine/Interventional Radiology Program Coordinator

Department Research Coordinator

Phone: (405) 271-5125

Email: Kelsey-Molskness@ouhsc.edu

Amie Schneider

Amie Schneider,

Amie Schneider

Accountant

Phone: (405) 271-5125

Email: Amie-Schneider@ouhsc.edu

Deb Sweeden

Deb Sweeden,

Deb Sweeden

Chairs Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (405) 271-5132

Email: Deborah-Sweeden@ouhsc.edu