Parent Page: Faculty & Staff id: 25712 Active Page: June 2021 Education Hero Awardid:26171

Education Hero Award

The Education Hero award recognizes faculty and staff whom through hard work, dedication, and excellence support and advance the efforts of the College. The Academy would like to honor those without whom high quality education would be much more difficult to achieve.

June 2021- Recognizing Excellent Mentors

  • Dan Biggs, MD, FASA
    Department of Anesthesiology
  • Kenneth Blick, PhD
    Department of Pathology
  • Pram Chetty, MD
    Department of Anesthesiology
  • Dominic Frimberger, MD
    Department of Urology
  • Lin Goldston
    COM Office of the Executive Dean
  • Dr. Lacy E. Harville III, MD
    Department of Surgery
  • Molly Hill, Ph.D.
    Department of Microbiology & Immunology
  • Frederick “Kris” Miller, PhD
    Department of Cell Biology and Family and Preventive Medicine – PA Division
  • Mark Pogemiller, MD
    Department of Pediatrics
  • Lurdes Queimado, MD, PhD
    Department of Otorhinolaryngology
  • C.A. Sivaram, MD
    Department of Medicine
  • Christine Vo, MD
    Department of Anesthesiology
  • Kevin Watson, MD
    Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences